NSA Election Results 2015

Over the past few hours all the flyers have been taken down (with the exception of a gnarly shark) and the campuses have fallen silent in anticipation for the Napier Students’ Association big student election results.


The votes are finally in, and the newly elected NSA team who will take over in July are as follows…

President: Sophie Goddard
VP Sports & Societies: Daire Guilfoyle
VP Reps & Volunteers: Rojan Kumar
Equality & Diversity Officer:  Lewis Sharpe
Uncontested Posts: 
Richard McKay (Activities Officer)
Hannah Trestrail (Merchiston Officer),
Catriona Douglas (Sighthill Officer 1),
& Kimberley O’Neill (Sighthill Officer 2),

Congratulations to all of the newly elected candidates who will be representing Edinburgh Napier in the 2015/2016 academic year!


To everybody else, it’s over now- we can walk through the foyers without being attacked by flyerers. (Although, are we ever truly free from that?)

Leave a Reply